Invitation to the Castle

     Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791)

    „Kegelstatt Trio“ Es-Dur, KV 498

    Edvard Grieg (1843-1907)

    From the  Suite Peer Gynt „Morning“ und „Dance of Anitra“

    Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)
    Suite for violin, clarinet & piano, Op. 157b


    Aram Khachaturian (1903– 1978)

    Trio for clarinet, violin and piano

    Francis Poulenc (1899-1963)

    Suite for Clarinet, Violine and piano
     L'invitation au chateau.

    Gian Carlo Menotti (1911-2007)

    Trio for clarinet, violin and piano

The Trio Sérénade takes us on a journey into another world and time with their program " L'invitation au chateau". The musicians combine traditional chamber music works (Mozart, Grieg, Schumann) with challenging and interesting contemporary pieces (Menotti, Khachaturian, Poulenc)

Якщо ви цікавитися цією програмою, зверніться будь ласка до мене.